Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Winners List of All Seasons - Top Post

Zee TV Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Winners List of All Seasons

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is a popular Indian musical reality television show which started in 1995. The show has had a total of 16 seasons which includes the lil champs seasons and over 1000 episodes till date. The show was initially hosted by Sonu Nigam till 2001 after which Shaan took over till 2007. It was also hosted by Purab Kohli, Manish Paul and Javed Ali. The current season is hosted by Aditya Narayan.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 1 Winner – Sanjivani


Sanjivani, also known as Sanjeevani, got her big break in Bollywood playback singing by winning the inaugural season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. Sanjeevani went on to sing supe rhit songs such as ‘Chori Chori Jab Nazren Mili’ and ‘Haan Judayi Se Darta Hain Dil’ from the movie Kareeb, ‘Chidiya Too Hotee Toh’ from the movie Nayak and ‘O Yaara Rab Rus Jaane’ from the movie Socha Na Tha.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 2 (First Schedule) – Ravi Shankar Singh

Ravi Shankar Singh has sung over a 100 remix hits and is associated with many charitable organizations as well. He is a host and the director of many music series.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 2 Winner (Second Schedule) – Nobina Mirjankar

Nobina Mirjankar

Nobina won the second season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa while the show was still hosted on Zee TV. She has an amazing voice and was a very popular contestant at that time.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 3 – Mohammed Vakil

Mohammed Vakil

Mohammed Vakil is known as the master of ghazals and his break through Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. His sang hit songs such as ‘Aaya Tere Dar Par’ from the movie Veer Zaara.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 4 Winner – Bele Shinde

Bele won the fourth season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa after which she became a popular playback singer. She is the voice behind some of amazing songs that include  “Mann Mohana” from the film Jodhaa Akbar, “Su Che” from the film What’s Your Raashee?, “Wajle Ki Baara” and “Apsara Aali” from Natarang. Bele won the  National Film Award for the Best Female Playback Singer for the song “Khurkhura” from the film Tuhya Dharma Koncha.

Related  Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Winners, Judges, Hosts Name List of All Seasons

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 5 – Archana Udupa

Archana Udupa

Archana Udupa specializes in classical, devotional and movie songs. She has also worked with All India Radio and Doordarshan. She is one of the first singers from South India to have won a singing competition when she won Season 5 of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 6 Winner – Shreya Ghoshal

Shreya Ghoshal

Shreya is one of the most popular contestants who won Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. She is currently one of the most popular playback singers who has won 4 National Film Awards, six Filmfare Awards and nine Filmfare Awards South. She sings in a number of languages. Shreya has been a singer since she was 16.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge Season 7 – Debojit Saha

Debojit Saha

Debojit Saha is an Assam born singer who specializes in Bengali songs. He went on to win many singing competitions and is an extremely talented singer. He has released two albums and sand in a few Hindi and Bengali movies as a playback singer.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Ek Main Aur Ek Tu Season 8 Winners

Aishwarya and Ujjaini

This was the first time the serial introduced pairs. Aishwarya and Ujjaini won this season. This was a unique season and the singers managed to make it big. Aishwarya has been a popular playback singer and one of her most popular songs is the song “Munni Badnaam Hui” from Dabangg.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge Season 9 – Aneek Dhar

Aneek Dhar

Aneek Dhar was a winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Bangla version and the Hindi version as well. He released his first solo album in 2008 and won several awards for them. He went on to release three more albums and has lent his voice to several Bengali movies as well.

Related  Indian Idol Winners List of all Seasons Till Date

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge Season 10 Winner – Vaishali Mhade

Vaishali Mhade

Vaishali is a Marathi singing sensation who has done a number of songs in Marathi cinema. She has also sung the popular song ‘Pinga’ from the movie ‘Bajirao Mastani’ alongside Shreya Ghoshal.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Singing Superstar Season 11 – Kamal Khan

Kamal Khan

Kamal Khan is one of the most talented winners of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa. He has released over nine albums in Hindi and Punjabi between 2011 and 2016. He has also lent his voice to many songs in Bollywood such as ‘Wallah Re Wallah’ from the movie Tees Maar Khan, ‘Jhooth Boliya’ from the movie Jolly LLB and ‘Naina’ from the movie Gori Tere Pyaar Mein.

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Season 12 – Jasraj Jayant Joshi

Jasraj Jayant Joshi

Jasraj Jayant Joshi is capable of singing songs in many Indian languages. She has lent her voice to songs from movies such as Highway, Online Binline and Partu.

Winner of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2016


So the winner is announced and he is non other than 17 years old  Kushal Paul. Sachin Kumar Valmikan from Lakhimpur Kheri and Jugpreet Bajwa from Vancouver, Canada were the first and the second runners up respectively.


Kushal Paul – Kushal is a talented 17 year old boy from Kolkata who have rocked the show with his performances.


Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid

Add Comment