Nach Baliye Winners List of All Seasons - 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 - Top Post

Nach Baliye Winners List of All Seasons – 1,2,3,4,5,6,7

Nach Baliye is one of the popular reality shows that gets telecasted in the Star Network. The show has got enormous responses from the audience and has enjoyed high TRPs in the Indian Television. The show was first incepted and conceptualized back in 2005 when it was aired on the Star One Network. However, after a couple of seasons, the show was moved to Star Plus for wider and broader audience base. It is made under the banner and production of the Balaji Telefilms Production.

Concept and Pattern

The celebrity couple reality show is for dancing where the celebrity couple needs to perform various dance forms. Generally, 10 couple competes against each other all from showbiz industry. Every week the couple goes through the eviction or elimination. The elimination is based on the score of the judges and the vote counts from the audience. The Grand Finale decides the champion of the season. The Reality Dance show has so far organized 7 Seasons and the Season 8 is all but ready in 2017.

Nach Baliye Winners of All Season

Many celebrity couples came to the fame with the show and here are the winners of the Nach Baliye TV Show for the all the seasons.

Season 1 ( Winner –¬†Sachin Pilgaonkar and Supriya Pilgaonkar)


The first season was aired in 2005 on the Star One Network. Shabbir Ahluwalia and Sangeeta Ghosh hosted the show and the chairs of the judges were warmed by Malaika Arora, Saroj Khan, and Farhan Akhtar. After huge competition Sachin Pilgaonkar and Supriya Pilgaonkar won the first ever Nach Baliye Crown. Poonam Narula and Manish Goel finished as Runner Up. The show enjoyed highest TRP at that time.

Related  Indian Idol Junior 3 2017 Auditions & Online Registration Details

Season 2 ( Winner –¬†Hussain Kuwajerwala and Tina)


The high popularity of the show started the Season 2. Even though the hosts were unchanged but Farhan Akhtar was replaced by Director Kunal Kohli as one of the judges. The show remained equally popular. At the finale, popular TV Couple Hussain Kuwajerwala and Tina won the Season 2 Crown defeating the runner up Yash and Gauri Tonk. The show was aired in 2006.

Season 3 (Winner –¬†Sanjeeda Sheikh, and Aamir Ali)


The show got shifted to Star Plus for the Season 3 and got many changes in 2007. The new hosts were the previous season winner Hussain and Tina Kuwajerwala. David Dhawan, Isha Kapoor, and Vaibhabi Merchant graced the chairs of the judge. The season was very interesting and the competition was very tough. In the finale, Sanjeeda Sheikh, and Aamir Ali, popular TV couple won the Season 3 defeating Abhisekh Avasti and Rakhi Sawant.

Season 4(Winner-  Daljit Kaur Bhanot and Shaleen Bhanot)

 Daljit Kaur Bhanot and Shaleen Bhanot

This season was aired in the early 2009 and the hosting format got changed as many hosts came together to host the popular reality show. The judges have changed again and Farah Khan, Arjun Rampal and Karishma Kapoor came together to judge the contestants. The quality and the competition level of the show further increased in this season and it continued to remain one of the most watched shows on the Indian Television. Daljit Kaur Bhanot and Shaleen Bhanot won the Season 4 title defeating Megha Gupta and Naman Shaw.

Season 5 (Winner –¬†Jay Bhanushali and Mahi Vij)


After a gap of a couple of years, the Nach Baliye came back for the Season 5 in 2012. Karan Wahi and Gautam Rode became the host for the Season 5. Sajid Khan, Shilpa Shetty and Terrance Lewis joined the judging panel for this season. Jay Bhanushali and Mahi Vij won the show with huge popularity defeating Ravi Dubey and Sargun Mehta.

Related  The Voice India Kids Auditions and Registration Details

Season 6 (Winner –¬†Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi)


The Nach Baliye Season 6 was started in 2013 and it was quick to get the attention of the audience. There was no much change in the season from the host and judges point of view. Rithvik Dhanjani and Asha Negi won the crown of the Season 6 by defeating popular TV Couple Gurmeet Choudhury and Debina Bonnerjee.

Season 7 (Winner ¬†–¬†Himmanshoo Malhotra and Amrita Khanvilkar)

Himmanshoo Malhotra and Amrita Khanvilkar

After a gap of a year, the Nach Baliye Season 7 started in 2015. It is the last hosted season so far for the celebrity dance show and it was equally popular. Karan Patel and Hrithvik were the anchors for the season and Pretty Zinta, Chetan Bhagat and Marzi Pestonji were the judges. Himmanshoo Malhotra and Amrita Khanvilkar won the crown for the Season 7 defeating the runner up Nandish Sandhu and Rashami Desai.

The Season 8 for Nach Baliye is all ready for 2017.

Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid

Add Comment