Manika Batra Wiki, Age, Height, Bio, Worth, Assets

ManikaBatra is a young 21 years old Indian top ranked Table Tennis player. She was born on 15 June 1995 in Delhi. She started playing table tennis at a very young age and excelled in it. She is the youngest of the three siblings and her elder brother and sister also plays table tennis. She was a great player from her younger days. She is hard working and has she has rejected several other great opportunities only to concentrate on the sport. She was also getting a scholarship to train at the Peter Karisson Academy in Sweden but she refused that offer. Manika did her education from Jesus and Mary College. She is a very pretty looking girl and as a teen she has also got many modeling offers but Batra was sure about what she wants to do and hence did not paid any attention to any such thing.

Career

Manika Batra

ManikaBatra who as a teen was very clear about what she wants is a famous Indian Table Tennis Player. Her Coach Sanjay Gupta has helped her a lot to become what she is today. Manika’s first achievement was when she won the under-8 tournament and since then she never looked back. In 2011 she won the silver medal in the under-21 category of the Chile Open and in the year 2014, she represented India at the commonwealth games at Glasglow and even in Asian Games. In the year 2015, Batra won three medals at the Commonwealth games. In the year 2016 at the south Asian games, Batra won three gold medals where she won the women’s doubles, mixed doubles, and women’s team event. She qualified for the women’s single in the summer Olympics for the year 2016 and she lost the women’s single in the first round against a Poland player. She is a hard working girl and she currently participated in the Rio Olympics and she has qualified for the summer games.

Related  Rupal Tyagi Bio, Wiki, Age, Height, Boyfriend, Husband, Worth Assets

Net Worth

Not Known

Personal Info

  • Name: Manika Batra
  • Nickname: Not known
  • Date of Birth: 15 June 1995
  • Age: 21 Years
  • Place of Birth: Delhi, India
  • Schools: Not Known
  • College: Jesus and Mary College, Delhi
  • Father: Not Known
  • Mother: Not Known
  • Brother: Sahil Batra
  • Sister: Anchal Batra
  • Marital Status: Unmarried
  • Affair: Not Known
  • Religion: Hindu
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini
  • Height: 5’11”
  • Weight: 67Kgs
  • Eye Colour:  Not Known
  • Profession: Indian Table Tennis Player
  • Languages Known: Hindi and English
Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid

Add Comment